Annual Election of Officers and Directors

The Nominating Committee has presented a slate of Officers and Directors to the YCA Board, and that slate has been approved by the Directors:  Bill Grabin, President, Laurie Pocher, Vice President, Kathy Donahue, Treasurer, and Monica Grabin, Secretary, as well as the following slate of Directors: Dan Gardoqui, David Doubleday, Doug Hitchcox, Joyce Toth, Marian Zimmerman, Marion Sprague, Mary Bateman, Seth Davis

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.