Annual Election of Officers and Directors

The Nominating Committee has presented a slate of Officers and Directors to the YCA Board, and that slate has been approved by the Directors.  At the Annual Meeting on June 16th, the following slate of Officers shall be voted upon by the Membership:  Bill Grabin, President, Anne Watson, Vice President, Kathy Donahue, Treasurer, and Monica Grabin, Secretary, as well as the following slate of Directors:  David Doubleday, Ellen Doubleday, Doug Hitchcox, Ken Janes, Pat Moynihan, Bob Watson, Eileen Willard, Marian Zimmerman

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.